Zamek Książąt Pomorskich w Szczecinie

Znajdź nocleg

Menu

Szczecin

Apartamenty Mariacka, ul. Mariacka 4, tel. +48 661 921 488, tel. +48 690 894 777, www.apartmentszczecin.pl, e-mail: apartment@onet.eu
Campanile, ul. Wyszyńskiego 30, +48 91 481 77 00, www.campanile.com, e-mail: szczecin@campanile.com
Camping MARINA PTTK Szczecin, ul. Przestrzenna 23, +48 91 460 11 65, www.campingmarina.pl, e-mail: campingmarina@campingmarina.pl
City Hostel, ul. Jana Kazimierza 14, + 48 91 422 58 88, www.cityhostel.com.pl, e-mail: recepcja@cityhostel.com.pl
Dom Pielgrzyma Totus Tuus, ul. Rydla 63, tel.: +48 91 4626755, www.dom-pielgrzyma.szczecin.opoka.org.pl, e-mail: dom-totustuus@szczecin.opoka.org.pl
Dom Pracy Twórczej Sztukateria, ul. Śląska 4, tel.: +48 91 8228921; 664 080 233, www.sztuka.teria.eu, e-mail: recepcja@sztuka.teria.eu
Elka-Sen, al. 3 Maja 1a, +48 91 433 56 04, +48 91 431 01 94, www.elkasen.szczecin.pl, e-mail: rezerwacja@elkasen.szczecin.pl
Gościniec Rymaro, ul. Tczewska 61, tel. +48 604 465 464 , www.rymaro.szczecin.pl , e-mail: krystyna0304@gmail.com
Hostel Arbet, ul. Piesza 11, tel: 91 462 31 37, www.hostelarbet.pl, e-mail: hostel@hostelarbet.pl
Hostel Firlik, ul. Firlika 43, +48 91 428 23 24, www.firlik.com.pl, e-mail: firlik@firlik.com.pl
Hostel Integro, ul. Mickiewicza 34B, +48 609 744 816, +48 601 700 882, www.pokojeintegro.pl, e-mail: pokojeintegro@gmail.com
Hotel Atrium, al. Wojska Polskiego 75, +48 91 424 35 32, 605 885 688, www.hotel-atrium.pl , e-mail: hotel-atrium@hotel-atrium.pl, rezerwacja@hotel-atrium.pl
Hotel Bończa, ul. Anieli Krzywoń 18, +48 91 469 35 04, www.hotel-boncza.szczecin.pl, e-mail: office@hotel-boncza.szczecin.pl
Hotel Dana, al. Wyzwolenia 50, tel. +48 91 820 7700, +48 91 820 77 05, www.hoteldana.pl, e-mail: recepcja@hoteldana.pl
Hotel Dworski, ul. Pod Zodiakiem 2, Przecław k. Szczecina, tel: +48 91 311 68 20, www.hoteldworski.pl, e-mail: recepcja@hoteldworski.pl
Hotel Eskulap, ul. Dunikowskiego 6, tel.: +48 91 441 44 46, +48 91 441 44 47 www.eskulap-szczecin.superturystyka.pl
Hotel Focus, ul. Małopolska 23, +48 91 433 05 00, www.focushotels.pl, e-mail: szczecin@focushotels.pl
Hotel i Restauracja Dąbska 7, ul. Dąbska 7, +48 91 463 50 53, www.dabska7.pl, e-mail: biuro@dabska7.pl
Hotel Ibis, ul. Dworcowa 16, +48 91 480 18 00, www.ibis.com, e-mail: h3369@accor.com
Ibis Budget, ul. Prof. Ludwika Janiszewskiego 2, +48 91 482 24 66, www.ibisbudget.com, e-mail: h3369@accor.com
Hotel Jachtowa, ul. Lipowa 5, +48 91 421 55 24, www.hotel-jachtowa.pl, e-mail: hotel_jachtowa@wp.pl
Hotel Jantar, ul. Romera 10, +48 91 439 42 31, 507 103 154, www.hotele-tur.com.pl, e-mail: sekretariat@hotele-tur.pl
Hotel Julian, ul. Welecka 1, +48 91 483 13 07, +48 91 483 34 45, www.hoteljulian.pl, e-mail: kontakt@hotel-julian.com.pl
Hotel Kapitan, ul. Narutowicza 17 D, +48 91 434 33 62, www.hotelewam.pl, e-mail: kapitan@amwhotele.pl
Hotel Orion, ul. Jesienna 16, tel.: +48 91 464 35 79, www.hotel-orion.emeteor.pl, e-mail: orionrecepcja@wp.pl
Hotel Park, ul. Plantowa 1, +48 91 434 00 50, www.parkhotel.szczecin.pl, e-mail: hotel@parkhotel.szczecin.pl
Hotel Płonia, ul. Uczniowska 3, +48 91 462 12 21, 503 008 006, www.hotele-tur.com.pl, e-mail: plonia@arka-mega.pl
Hotel Radisson Blu, pl. Rodła 10, +48 913 595595, + 48 91 35 95 016, www.radissonblu.com, e-mail: reservations.szczecin@radissonblu.com
Hotel Rycerski, ul. Potulicka 1a, +48 91 814 66 01, www.hotelewam.pl, e-mail: rycerski@amwhotele.pl
Hotel Victoria, Plac Batorego 2, +48 91 434 38 55, www.hotelvictoria.com.pl, e-mail: info@hotelvictoria.com.pl
Hotel Vulcan, ul. Druckiego-Lubeckiego 6a, tel: +48 782 456 668, +48 515 73 76 44, www.hotel-vulcan.pl, e-mail: recepcja@hotel-vulcan.pl
Hotel Zbyszko, ul. Rydla 92, +48 91 431 34 60, +48 884 975 760, www.hotelzbyszko.com.pl, e-mail: biuro@hotelzbyszko.com.pl
Hotelik Słowiański, ul. Potulicka 1, + 48 91 812 5461, www.hotelik-slowianski.cul.com.pl, e-mail: hotelikslowianski@cul.com.pl
Marina Hotele Przestrzenna, ul. Przestrzenna 7, +48 91 461 43 50, 601 984 897, www.senmarina.pl, e-mail: recepcja@senmarina.pl
Novotel, al. 3 Maja 31, +48 91 480 14 00, www.novotel.com, e-mail: h3367@accor.com
Panorama, ul. Radosna 60, +48 91 466 88 88, www.hotel-panorama.com.pl, e-mail: rezerwacja@hotel-panorama.com.pl

Pensjonat Koral, ul. Boguchwały 8a, tel: +4891 423 66 14 www.eholiday.pl/noclegi-zg2206.html, e-mail: koral1954@wp.pl
Pensjonat Pod Lipami, Osiedle Pod Lipami 23, +48 508 274 806, www.pensjonatpodlipami.pl, e-mail: pensjonat@pensjonatpodlipami.pl
Plenty, Rynek Sienny 1, 70-542 Szczecin, +48 606 728 093, www.plentyrest.pl, e-mail: info@plentyrest.pl
Podzamcze, ul. Sienna 1, +48 91 812 14 04, www.podzamcze.szczecin.pl, e-mail: rezerwacja@podzamcze.szczecin.pl
Rekreacja i Wypoczynek w Trzynastu Dębach, Kołbaskowo 1a, 512-757-898, 91 433 76 28, www.kolbaskowowypoczynek.pl, e-mail: eszewpo@op.pl
SDS Usługi Hotelarskie, ul. Unisławy 29, +48 91 422 28 56, www.mosrir.szczecin.pl, e-mail: hotel@mosrir.szczecin.pl
Silver Hotel & Gokart Center, Rondo Hermana Hakena, +48 91 44 12 500, www.silverhotel.pl, e-mail: rezerwacja@silverhotel.pl, booking@silverhotel.pl
Stacja Grand, ul. Orzeszkowej 28A, +48 91 471 50 00, 692 522 799, www.stacjagrand.pl, e-mail: info@stacjagrand.pl
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe „Cuma", ul. Monte Cassino 19a, +48 91 4224761, www.ptsm.home.pl, email: ptsm@home.pl
Schronisko Centrum Żeglarskiego, ul. Przestrzenna 19, tel. +48 91 461 53 91, www.centrumzeglarskie.pl/noclegi-cz, email: recepcja@centrum zeglarskie.pl
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe NR 4, ul. Seledynowa 50, tel. +48 4631 791, www.sp74.szczecin.pl/schronisko-mlodziezowe/ e-mail: sp74@um.szczecin.pl
Szwejk Usługi Hotelarskie, ul. Ku Słońcu 33, 515 175 539, www.szwejk-szczecin.pl
Usługi Hotelarskie Migrand, ul. Robotnicza 28/29, +48 91 442 09 60, www.migrand.pl, e-mail: rezerwacje@migrand.com
Willa West Ende, al. Wojska Polskiego 65, +48 91 423 12 93, www.willawestende.pl, e-mail: info@willawestende.pl
Zajazd Ustowo, Ustowo 22a, +48 91 482 90 56, www.zajazdustowo.pl, e-mail: kontakt@zajazdustowo.pl
City Aparthotel, ul. Andrzeja Małkowskiego 30, tel.+ 48 91 434 35 48, www.cityaparthotel.pl, e-mail: szczecin@cityapathotel.pl
Targ Rybny M/S Ładoga, ul. Jana z Kolna nabrzeże Wałów Chrobrego, +48 604 125 647 www.ladoga.net.pl, e-mail: recepcja@ladoga.net.pl
Grand Park Hotel (dostępny od 1.06.2018), ul. Słowackiego 18, 91 820 75 00, www.grandparkhotel.pl, e-mail: recepcja@grandparkhotel.pl

 

DOMY STUDENTA/BURSY

Studencki Dom Marynarza KORAB, ul. Starzyńskiego 8, tel. 91 48 09 606

Studencki Dom Marynarza PASAT, ul. Starzyńskiego 9, tel. 91 480 96 04
Dom Studencki Uniwersytetu Szczecińskiego PORTOWIEC, ul. Podgórna 26, tel. 91 434 15 67
Dom Studenta nr 1 BAKAŁARZ Uniwersytetu Szczecińskiego, al. Boh. Warszawy 75B, tel. 91 444 26 74
Dom Studenta nr 3 KORDECKI, ul. Kordeckiego 15, tel. 91 444 38 68
Dom Studencki Zachodniopomorskiego Uniwersytetu Technologicznego, al. Piastów 26, tel. 91 449 44 18
Dom Studencki nr 3 Pomorskiego Uniwersytetu Medycznego, ul. Dunikowskiego 2, tel. 91 441 40 00
Dom Studencki ARKONA, ul. Chopina 61, tel. 91 454 24 52
Dom Studencki ANDROMEDA, ul. Chopina 59, tel. 91 449 64 80
Dom Studencki AMICUS, ul. Chopina 55, tel. 91 454 24 78
Ośrodek Akademicki Pomorskiego Stowarzyszenia Promocji i Nauki REJS, ul. Mickiewicza 51, tel. 511 894 518
Dom Studencki Nr 1 ZUT, aleja Bohaterów Warszawy 55, tel. 91 449 47 05
Dom Studencki nr 5 Pomorskiego Uniwersytetu Medycznego ESKULAP, ul. Dunikowskiego 6, tel. 91 482 03 16
Bursa Szkolna Integracyjna, ul. Zygmunta Starego 1, tel. 91 434 68 35
Dom Studenta numer 2  Uniwersytetu Szczecińskiego BELFEREK, al. Boh. Warszawy 74, tel. 91 433 04 28.