Zamek Książąt Pomorskich w Szczecinie

Menu

Noclegi

Apartamenty Plenty, Rynek Sienny 1, 70-001 Szczecin, +48 606 728 093, http://plentyrest.pl/
Apartamenty Dolcan,
ul. Andrzeja Małkowskiego 30, tel.+ 48 91 434 35 48
Apartamenty Mariacka,
ul. Mariacka 4, tel. +48 661 921 488, tel. +48 690 894 777, www.mariacka4.pl
Apartament Sedina,
ul. Kazimierska 1f, tel.+48 512 309 977, +48 536 59 77 97, +48 501 93 50 04
Campanile
, ul. Wyszyńskiego 30, +48 91 481 77 00 www.campanile-szczecin.pl
Camping MARINA PTTK Szczecin, ul. Przestrzenna 23, +48 91 460 11 65 www.campingmarina.pl
City Hostel, ul. Jana Kazimierza 14, + 48 91 422 58 88 www.cityhostel.com.pl
Dom Pracy Twórczej Sztukateria, ul. Śląska 4, +48 91 851 19 11 www.sztuka.teria.eu
Elka-Sen, al. 3 Maja 1a, +48 91 433 56 04 www.elkasen.szczecin.pl
Gościniec Rymaro
, ul. Tczewska 61, +48 604 465 464 www.rymaro.szczecin.pl
Hostel Gryf
, al. Wojska Polskiego 49, +48 914 80 84 00 www.noclegszczecin.com
Hostel Firlik, ul. Firlika 43, +48 91 428 23 24 www.firlik.com.pl
Hostel Integro
, ul. Mickiewicza 34, +48 601 700 882 +48 609 744 816 www.pokojeintegro.pl
Hotel Atrium
, al. Wojska Polskiego 75, +48 91 424 35 32 www.hotel-atrium.pl
Hotel Bończa
, ul. Anieli Krzywoń 18, +48 91 469 35 04 www.hotel-boncza.szczecin.pl
Hotel Dana
, Aleja Wyzwolenia 50, tel. +48 91 820 77 00, www.hoteldana.pl/
Hotel Focus, ul. Małopolska 23, +48 91 433 05 00 www.hotelfocus.com.pl
Hotel i Restauracja Dąbska 7, ul. Dąbska 7, +48 91 463 50 53 www.dabska7.pl
Hotel Ibis, ul. Dworcowa 16, +48 91 480 18 00 www.ibis.com
Hotel Jachtowa, ul. Lipowa 12, +48 91 421 55 24 www.hotel-jachtowa.pl
Hotel Jantar, ul. Romera 10, +48 91 439 42 31 www.hotele-tur.com.pl
Hotel Julian, ul. Welecka 1, +48 91 483 13 07 www.hoteljulian.pl
Hotel Kapitan, ul. Narutowicza 17 D, +48 91 434 33 62 www.hotelewam.pl
Hotel Park, ul. Plantowa 1, +48 91 434 00 50 www.parkhotel.szczecin.pl
Hotel Płonia, ul. Uczniowska 3, +48 91 462 12 21 www.hotele-tur.com.pl
Hotel Radisson Blu, pl. Rodła 10, + 48 91 359 55 95 www.radissonsas.com
Hotel Victoria, Plac Batorego 2, +48 091 434 38 55 www.hotelvictoria.com.pl
Hotel Vulcan, ul. Druckiego-Lubeckiego 6a, tel.: +48 782 456 668, www.hotel-vulcan.pl
Hotel Zbyszko, ul. Rydla 92, +48 91 431 34 60 www.hotelzbyszko.com.pl
Ibis Budget,ul. Prof. Ludwika Janiszewskiego 2
(wcześniej ul. Cukrowa 2), +48 91 482 24 66 www.ibisbudget.com
Marina Hotele Przestrzenna, ul. Przestrzenna 7, +48 91 469 38 00 www.marinahotele.pl
Novotel, al. 3 Maja 31, +48 91 480 14 00 www.novotel.com
Panorama, ul. Radosna 60, +48 91 466 88 88 www.hotel-panorama.com.pl
Pensjonat Pod Lipami, Osiedle Pod Lipami 23, +48 508 274 806 www.pensjonatpodlipami.pl
Podzamcze, ul. Sienna 1, +48 91 812 14 04 www.podzamcze.szczecin.pl
Rycerski, ul. Potulicka 1a, +48 91 814 66 01 www.hotelewam.pl
SDS Usługi Hotelarskie, ul. Unisławy 29, +48 91 422 28 56 www.hotel-orion.emeteor.pl
Silver Hotel & Gokart Center, Rondo Hermana Hakena, +48 91 44 12 500 www.silverhotel.pl
Stacja Grand, ul. Orzeszkowej 28A, +48 91 471 50 00 www.stacjagrand.pl
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe „Cuma", ul. Monte Cassino 19a, +48 91 4224761 www.ptsm.home.pl
Schronisko Centrum Żeglarskiego, ul. Przestrzenna 19, tel. +48 91 460 08 44, 91 460 08 45, www.centrumzeglarskie.pl/o-nas-schronisko/
Szkolne Schronisko Młodzieżowe NR 4, ul. Seledynowa 50, tel. +48 4631 791; 4630 273; 4630 670 wew.47; +48 784 640 130, www.sp74.szczecin.pl/schronisko-mlodziezowe/
Szwejk Usługi Hotelarskie, ul. Ku Słońcu 33, +48 91 889 26 06
Usługi Hotelarskie Migrand, ul. Robotnicza 28/29, +48 91 442 09 60 www.migrand.pl
Willa West Ende, al. Wojska Polskiego 65, +48 91 423 12 93 www.willawestende.pl
Zajazd Ustowo, Ustowo 22a, +48 91 482 90 56 www.zajazdustowo.pl
Targ Rybny M/S Ładoga, ul. Jana z Kolna nabrzeże Wałów Chrobrego, +48 91 434 57 00 www.ladoga.pl
Hostel Arbet, ul. Piesza 11, tel.: 91 4623137
Hotel Dworski, ul. Pod Zodiakiem 2, Przecław k. Szczecina, tel.: 91 311 68 20
Hotel Eskulap, ul. Dunikowskiego 6, tel.: 91 4826772
Hoho!stel, ul. Wyszyńskiego 39, tel.: 790 490 824
Pensjonat Koral, ul. Boguchwały 8a, tel.: 91 4236614
Marina Hotele, ul. Starzyńskiego 3-4, tel.: 91 4345796
Hotel Orion, ul. Jesienna 24, tel.: 91 4340050
Pensjonat Sako, ul. Reczańska 28, tel.:91 4357946
Dom Pielgrzym Totus Tuus, ul. Rydla 63, tel.: 91 4626755
"Rekreacja i Wypoczynek w Trzynastu Dębach", Kołbaskowo 1a, 512-757-898