Zamek Książąt Pomorskich w Szczecinie

Menu

Przewodnicy turystyczni


Nazwisko i imię
E-mailTelefonJęzyki
Bakalarz Magdalena milenek@o2.pl 503 431 236 Polski Włoski
Barszczewski Henryk henrykbarszczewski@neostrada.pl (91) 414 18 45 Polski Rosyjski
Bartkowiak Katarzyna katarzynabartkowiak@hotmail.com 609 732 482 Polski Angielski
Bartyska Malgorzata gosiagem@gmail.com 696 231 198 Polski
Basista Andrzej marylaiandrzej@gmail.com
510 909 070 Polski
Białek Dorota dorotabialek@op.pl 506 896 704 Polski Niemiecki Włoski
Borak Jolanta jolantaborak@wp.pl 605 075 762 Polski
Bylińska Grażyna 660 580 001 Polski Francuski
Chomicz Olga 505 560 333 Polski Rosyjski
Cisowski Krzysztof predi80@wp.pl 605 845 046 Polski Niemiecki
Dobak-Hadrzyńska Dorota dodoha2@gmail.com 506 610 273 Polski
Dobromilski Maciej maciej@dobromil.eu 509 785 171 Polski
Duda Małgorzata przewodnik@dudowie.pl 501 438 328 Polski
Duda Tomasz przewodnik@dudowie.pl 509 246 575 Polski
Durkiewicz - Jóźwik Marika marika-durkiewicz@wp.pl 502 846 703 Polski Angielski
Fader Agnieszka info@poznaj.szczecin.pl 607 211 500 Polski Niemiecki Angielski
Fleszer Anita anita.fleszer@gmail.com 697 208 215 Polski Niemiecki Angielski Francuski
Gajkowski Dawid Michał d.gajkowski@wp.pl 503 383 032 Polski
Głowa Przemysław
glowaprzemek@gmail.com
662282952 Polski
Góralska Hanna h.goralska@wp.pl 602 773 155 Polski Rosyjski Ukraiński
Gregorczyk Marcin mgregorczyk@poczta.onet.pl 600 806 459
Polski
Grzybowski Leon leon410@op.pl 603 762 743 Polski
Hanusz Magdalena magdahanusz@tlen.pl 507 953 895 Polski Niemiecki
Hrynyk Roman guide73@wp.pl 692 290 005 Polski Niemiecki Rosyjski
Jakubowska Magdalena jakubowscy.ma@gmail.com 502 361 915 Polski
Jakubowski Adam jakubowscy.ma@gmail.com
502 367 914 Polski
Jarocha Dorota d.jarocha@wp.pl 504 044 947 Polski
Jaskuła Przemysław przemyslawjaskula@wp.pl 508 851 819 Polski
Józefiak Beata beata.jozefiak@gmail.com 605 481 769 Polski Angielski
Kaczmarczyk Elżbieta betyk@interia.pl 606 622 408 Polski
Karczewski Marek marektelemarek@gmail.com
608 052 524 Polski Angielski
Klimkiewicz Wiesława kontakt@polskiewyspy.pl 663 395 689 Polski
Kopycinska Ludmiła l.kopycinska@poczta.fm 605 885 576 Polski Angielski Rosyjski
Kotla Ryszard rmkotla@wp.pl 692 322 464 Polski
Kuta Marcin mk@stadtfuehrer-stettin.eu 660 304 142 Polski Niemiecki
Leszmann Piotr pleszmann@wp.pl 503 809 960 Polski
Lewandowska Małgorzata zmlewandowska@gmail.com 501 566 155 Polski
Machnik Justyna przewodnikszczecin@gmail.com 509 268 808 Polski
Maciejewska Małgorzata malgorzata.maciejewska@zut.edu.pl 600 721 450 Polski
Mąka Zdzisław zmaka@op.pl 501 712 300 Polski
Malujda Joanna jmalujda@wp.pl 609 861 636 Polski Angielski
Michalak Agnieszka aagam@wp.pl 601 560 370 Polski
Michalak Lech lech.michalak1@interia.pl 606 940 494 Polski
Mieczkowska Elzbieta guideservice.mieczkowska1@gmail.com 695 586 824 Polski Angielski Szwedzki
Mirosław Rafiński globus7@go2.pl 501 745 029 Polski Angielski
Moskal Dorota moskalek@wp.pl 602 422 747 Polski Niemiecki
Okoniewski Zdzisław okopol@smslowianin.pl 602 719 828 Polski
Oleśków Norbert norbertole@wp.pl 509 820 595 Polski Niemiecki
Ostrowska-Bielenis Hanna h.bielenis@wp.pl 691 830 732 Polski Niemiecki
Ostrowski Piotr piostrowski@o2.pl 604 079 207 Polski Angielski
Pajewska-Patyna Mirosława mirkapatyna@wp.pl 609 248 592 Polski Niemiecki
Morozik Ewa poblocka.ewa@gmail.com 604 501 033 Polski Niemiecki
Podwysocka Julia juliapodwysocka@gmail.com 609 764 554 Polski Angielski
Rembas Michał
rembas@interia.pl
661 914 658
Polski
Rogowski Ryszard ryszard_r1@poczta.onet.pl 692 614 959 Polski Niemiecki
Ryba Weronika rybawer@onet.pl 604 818 850 Polski
Sammel Anna a.sammel@wp.pl 601 955 451 Polski
Selega Andrzej sel.and@wp.pl 691 961 667 Polski
Socha Rafał rsocha@interia.pl 603 051 268 Polski
Spychaska Jolanta spychy@o2.pl 602 616 065 Polski
Szubska Hanna

603722972
91 434 31 77
Polski
Szubińska Bogusława boguslawa.szubinska@gmail.com 663 828 155 Polski
Ładnowska Monika szydlowska.monika@wp.pl 695 505 875 Polski
Trojan Józef mirekt11@wp.pl 509 740 289 Polski Ukraiński Rosyjski
Urbanowicz Anna uwielbiamszczecin@gmail.com 731 000 820 Polski Angielski
Walczak Christian chwalczak@o2.pl 608 396 949 Polski
Walczyk Hanna hanna.walczyk@wp.pl 501 104 036 Polski Angielski
Wawrzyniak Grażyna spiska@tlen.pl 508 233 330 Polski
Wałek Agnieszka agnieszkawalek@poczta.fm 508 439 015 Polski Niemiecki
Wieczorek Tomasz tomasz.wieczorek@wp.pl 606 386 599 Polski
Wilk Magdalena magda.wilk@interia.eu 602 247 196 Polski Angielski
Woch Jacek woch.jacek@wp.pl 508 182 038 Polski
Zbiorczyk Marek marek.zbiorczyk@wp.pl 501 620 798 Polski Niemiecki Angielski
Łyczywek Weronika weronikalyczywek@gmail.com 501 596 099 Polski