Zamek Książąt Pomorskich w Szczecinie

Menu

Przewodnicy turystyczni

Nazwisko, Imię Email Telefon Języki
Baciocha Anna alpinka@wp.pl 535 311 402 polski
Bakalarz Magdalena milenek@o2.pl 503 431 236 polski, włoski
Barszczewski Henryk henrykbarszczewski@neostrada.pl (91) 414 18 45 polski, rosyjski
Bartkowiak Katarzyna katarzynabartkowiak@hotmail.com 609 732 482 polski, angielski
Bartyska Malgorzata gosiagem@gmail.com 696 231 198 polski
Basista Andrzej andrzejimaryla@o2.pl 510 909 070 polski
Białek Dorota dorotabialek@op.pl 506 896 704 polski, niemiecki, włoski
Borak Jolanta jolantaborak@wp.pl 605 075 762 polski
Cisowski Krzysztof predi80@wp.pl 605 845 046 polski, niemiecki
Dobak-Hadrzyńska Dorota dodoha2@gmail.com 506 610 273 polski
Dobromilski Maciej maciej@dobromil.eu 509 785 171 polski
Duda Małgorzata przewodnik@dudowie.pl 501 438 328 polski
Duda Tomasz przewodnik@dudowie.pl 509 246 575 polski
Durkiewicz - Jóźwik Marika marika-durkiewicz@wp.pl 502 846 703 polski, angielski
Fader Agnieszka info@poznaj.szczecin.pl 607 211 500 polski, niemiecki, angielski
Fleszer Anita anita.fleszer@gmail.com 697 208 215 polski, niemiecki, angielski, francuski
Gajkowski Dawid Michał d.gajkowski@wp.pl 503 383 032 polski
Gargała Aleksandra aleksandragargala@gmail.com 503 081 424 polski
Gargała Ewelina ewelina.gargala@gmail.com 503 998 696 polski
Góralska Hanna h.goralska@wp.pl 602 773 155 polski, rosyjski, ukraiński
Gregorczyk Marcin mgregorczyk@poczta.onet.pl 510 060 656 polski
Groszyk Tadeusz t.groszyk@w.pl 693 338 118 polski
Grzybowski Leon leon410@op.pl 603 762 743 polski
Hanusz Magdalena magdahanusz@tlen.pl 507 953 895 polski, niemiecki
Hrynyk Roman guide73@wp.pl 692 290 005 polski, niemiecki, rosyjski
Jakubowska Magdalena ma-jakub@o2.pl 502 361 915 polski
Jakubowski Adam ma-jakub@o2.pl 502 367 914 polski
Jarocha Dorota d.jarocha@wp.pl 504 044 947 polski
Jaskuła Przemysław przemyslawjaskula@wp.pl 508 851 819 polski
Józefiak Beata beata.jozefiak@gmail.com 605 481 769 polski, angielski
Kaczmarczyk Elżbieta betyk@interia.pl 606 622 408 polski
Karczewski Marek telemarek@yahoo.com 608 052 524 polski, angielski
Klimkiewicz Wiesława kontakt@polskiewyspy.pl 663 395 689 polski
Kopycinska Ludmiła l.kopycinska@poczta.fm 605 885 576 polski, angielski, rosyjski
Kowgier Michał michalkowgier07@gmail.com 887 066 172 polski
Królikowska Magdalena krolikowskamagdalena@wp.pl 889 262 596 polski
Kruszewski Grzegorz biuro@kruszewski.org 508 101 593 polski
Kuta Marcin mk@stadtfuehrer-stettin.eu 660 304 142 polski, niemiecki
Kuźbińska Elżbieta elakuzbinska@wp.pl 603 582 858 polski
Leszmann Piotr pleszmann@wp.pl 503 809 960 polski
Lewandowska Małgorzata zmlewandowska@gmail.com 501 566 155 polski
Machnik Justyna przewodnikszczecin@gmail.com 509 268 808 polski
Maciejewska Małgorzata malgorzata.maciejewska@zut.edu.pl 600 721 450 polski
Mąka Zdzisław zmaka@op.pl 501 712 300 polski
Malujda Joanna
609 861 636 polski, angielski
Maryniak Bogdan bo-maryniak@wp.pl
polski
Michalak Agnieszka aagam@wp.pl 601 560 370 polski
Michalak Lech lech.michalak1@interia.pl 606 940 494 polski
Mieczkowska Elzbieta guideservice.mieczkowska1@gmail.com 695 586 824 polski, angielski, szwedzki
Mirosław Rafiński globus7@go2.pl 501 745 029 polski, angielski
Moskal Dorota moskalek@wp.pl 602 422 747 polski, niemiecki
Niewadzi Tomasz
697 298 794 polski
Okoniewski Zdzisław okopol@slowianin.pl 602 719 828 polski
Oleśków Norbert norbertole@wp.pl 509 820 595 polski, niemiecki
Opowicz-Görrissen Joanna asiaopo@wp.pl 503 895 092 polski, niemiecki
Ostrowska-Bielenis Hanna h.bielenis@wp.pl 691 830 732 polski, niemiecki
Ostrowski Piotr piostrowski@o2.pl 604 079 207 polski
Pajewska-Patyna Mirosława mirkapatyna@wp.pl 609 248 592 polski, niemiecki
Pawlik Justyna justynapaw@op.pl 605 448 545 polski
Piklikiewicz Miroslaw irpik-eurokontakt@wp.pl 601 720 925 polski, niemiecki
Pobłocka Ewa poblocka.ewa@gmail.com 604 501 033 polski, niemiecki
Rachanski Kazimierz aleksandragargala@gmail.com 691 558 604 polski
Rak Tadeusz trzebiatowska1@op.pl 502 547 020 polski
Rogowski Ryszard ryszard_r1@poczta.onet.pl 692 614 959 polski, niemiecki
Ryba Weronika rybawer@onet.pl 604 818 850 polski
Sammel Anna a.sammel@wp.pl 601 955 451 polski
Selega Andrzej
691 961 667 polski
Skiba Józef
509 773 312 polski
Socha Rafał rsocha@interia.pl 603 051 268 polski
Spychaska Jolanta spychy@o2.pl 602 616 065 polski
Szczepaniec Magdalena ma.szczepaniec@gmail.com 691 694 679 polski
Szepke Patrycja mojrapat@poczta.onet.pl 607 756 921 polski, niemiecki
Szubińska Bogusława boguslawa.szubinska@gmail.com 663 828 155 polski
Szydłowska Monika szydlowska.monika@wp.pl 695 505 875 polski
Trojan Józef mirekt11@wp.pl 509 740 289 polski
Urbanowicz Anna uwielbiamszczecin@gmail.com 731 000 820 polski, angielski
Walczak Christian chwalczak@o2.pl 608 396 949 polski
Walczyk Hanna hanna.walczyk@wp.pl 501 104 036 polski, angielski
Wawrzyniak Grażyna spiska@tlen.pl 508 233 330 polski
Wałek Agnieszka agnieszkawalek@poczta.fm 508 439 015 polski, niemiecki
Wieczorek Tomasz tomasz.wieczorek@wp.pl 606 386 599 polski
Wilk Magdalena magda.wilk@interia.eu 602 247 196 polski, angielski
Woch Jacek woch.jacek@wp.pl 508 182 038 polski
Zabłocki Krzysztof zablocki88@gmail.com 600 553 407 polski
Zbiorczyk Marek marek.zbiorczyk@wp.pl 501 620 798 polski, niemiecki, angielski
Łyczywek Weronika weronikalyczywek@gmail.com 501 596 099 polski